[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 16th September 2008
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[These stories occur during the Rise of the Empire era]
Events that occur between 22 years and 19 years before the Battle of Yavin.

Boba Fett is not like other boys. His father, Jango Fett, is a bounty hunter. His planet, Kamino, is home to an army of clones. He has no friends, no school. The one thing he does have is a future as a bounty hunter.
The future comes quickly. Suddenly Boba Fett is all alone in a dangerous galaxy. He must struggle for safety and vengeance: using his strengths, his intelligence and his father's hard lessons.
Boba Fett will grow up to be one of the galaxy's most feared bounty hunters.
But first he must survive his childhood...

Published books (in chronological order):

[Boba Fett: The Fight to Survive]

[Boba Fett: Crossfire]

[Boba Fett: Maze of Decepetion]

The Fight to Survive


Maze of Decepetion

Terry Bisson Terry Bisson Elizabeth Hand
(2002) (2002) (2003)


[Boba Fett: Hunted]

[Boba Fett: A New Threat]

[Boba Fett: Pursuit]


A New Threat


Elizabeth Hand Elizabeth Hand Elizabeth Hand
(2003) (2004) (2004)


  • For a full story listing (incl. short stories, uncollected comic books, etc) visit the Time Line.
  • This list is neither definitive nor exhaustive.
  • Publication dates represent the year a book was first published as a collected volume.


[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page