[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 19th August 2020


[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[The Rebellion]
Events that occur from 2 years before to 5 years after the Battle of Yavin.

[Boba Fett: Man with a Mission]

Graphic Novel published as Boba Fett: Man with a Mission. Check availability & pricing at:

[things from another world]

These stories are included in:
[Boba Fett Omnibus]
Boba Fett


[Epic Collection: The Rebellion: Volume 4]
Epic Collection: The Rebellion: Volume 4

Man with a Mission
John Wagner, Ron Marz, Thomas Andrews, John Ostrander et al.
Dark Horse Comics [US]; Titan Books [UK]
Stories published as:
Comic Books (2000-2003-2004-2006)
Graphic Novel (2007, 2010)
Epic Collection Graphic Novel (2020)

If you have read this book, please rate it:

This book collects together the following comic stories:

These stories occur at various points on the Timeline.

Related Stories (in chronological order):

Read this story? Did you like it or loathe it? What was good? What was bad?
Write a short review (max. 500 words) and Star Wars Books will publish your review.
Click here to send your review.
[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page