[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 19th May 2016
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[The Rebellion]
Events that occur from 2 years before to 5 years after the Battle of Yavin.

[Star Wars - Droids and Ewoks]

Hardback Graphic Novel
Check availability & pricing at:



Droids and Ewoks
David Manak, George Carragone et al.
Published as:
Hardback Graphic Novel (2016)

If you have read this book, please rate it:

The most lovable stars of a galaxy far, far away, in a complete collection of their adorable all-ages adventures! Join Wicket and his Ewok friends Teebo and Princess Kneesaa in their forest home of Endor for colorful capers filled with rainbow bridges and rites of power! And, in stories set years before they find a home with the Rebels, follow C-3P0 and R2-D2 in their search for a master! The quest will stretch across space and beyond, as a crazy chronal crossover sees them meet the Ewoks again for the very first time! Plus, get a fresh perspective on the epic events of the film that started it all, in a tale that could only be called "Star Wars According to the Droids." As Threepio might say, oh my!

This book collects the following comic stories:
  • Droids #1: The Destoyer
  • Droids #2: The Ultimate Weapon
  • Droids #3: The Scarlet Pirate
  • Droids #4: Droids/Ewoks Part 1 - Lost in Time
  • Droids #5: Separated
  • Droids #6: Star Wars According to the Droids Part 1
  • Droids #7: Star Wars According to the Droids Part 2
  • Droids #8: Star Wars According to the Droids Part 3
  • Ewoks #1: The Rainbow Bridge
  • Ewoks #2: Rites of Power
  • Ewoks #3: Flight to Danger
  • Ewoks #4: Valley of Evil
  • Ewoks #5: The Terrible Machine
  • Ewoks #6: The Ice Demon
  • Ewoks #7: The Perilous Laughing Spell
  • Ewoks #8: Eye of the Kreegan
  • Ewoks #9: The Underwater Kingdom
  • Ewoks #10: Droids/Ewoks Part 2 - The Demons of Endor
  • Ewoks #11: The Incredible Shrinking Princess
  • Ewoks #12: The Thorn Monster
  • Ewoks #13: The Black Cavern
  • Ewoks #14: King for a Day
  • Chief Chirpa Kidnapped! (from Ewoks UK Annual 1989)
  • Return of the Great One! (from Ewoks UK Annual 1989)
  • The Ice Princess (from Ewoks UK Annual 1989)

These stories occur between 2 years before and 5 years after the Battle of Yavin.

[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page