[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 1st June 2012
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[These stories occur during The Rebellion era]
Events that occur just after the Battle of Yavin.


[ Star Wars: Rebel Force]

Star Wars: Rebel Force is a series of six books from Scholastic Books for 9-12 year-olds written by Alex Wheeler and published between 2008 and 2010.

Luke Skywalker has saved the Rebel Alliance from annihilation, but Emperor Palpatine is not pleased that his ultimate weapon has been destroyed and orders his best commanders to discover the name of the pilot who destroyed the Death Star...

Published books (in chronological order):

[Rebel Force: Target]

[Rebel Force: Hostage]

[Rebel Force: Renegade]




Alex Wheeler Alex Wheeler Alex Wheeler
(2008) (2008) (2009)


[Rebel Force: Firefight]

[Rebel Force: Trapped]

[Rebel Force: Uprising]




Alex Wheeler Alex Wheeler Alex Wheeler
(2009) (2009) (2010)




[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page