[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 15th March 2012


[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[These stories occur during the Rise of the Empire era]
Events that occur between 22 years and 19 years before the Battle of Yavin.


The Clone Wars: Secret Missions are untold stories of Star Wars: The Clone Wars. Original adventures not contained in the television series featuring brand new characters but with all the action and adventure you love!

Published books (in chronological order):

[Secret Missions: Breakout Squad]

[Secret Missions: Curse of the Blackhole Pirates]

[Secret Missions: Duel at Shattered Rock]

[Secret Missions: Guardians of the Chiss Key (cover tbc)]

Breakout Squad

Curse of the
Blackhole Priates

Duel at
Shattered Rock

Guardians of
the Chiss Key
Ryder Windham Ryder Windham Ryder Windham Ryder Windham
(2009) (2010) (2011) (2012)


  • This list is neither definitive nor exhaustive.
  • Publication dates represent the year a book was first published as a collected volume.













[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page